Contact us

Registered Address

Goodwin Community College,
63-71 Anlaby Road
Hull
HU3 2LL
Telephone: 01482 499030
e-mail: ali@nbforum.org.uk

The North Bank Forum is registered in England and Wales as a Private Company Limited by Guarantee No. 5206464 and a Registered Charity No. 1107013

For policy and strategic matters e-mail Jason@nbforum.org.uk

For more information about the Forum, or to join please e-mail Ali@nbforum.org.uk
To feedback on the web site or to contribute information for updates e-mail Ali@nbforum.org.uk

Alphabetical staff list

Steve Blackman Partnership Co-ordinator Sector, Support Calderdale

Steveb@nbforum.org.uk 01422 345174

Tayo Davenport Engagement and Development Worker, Healthwatch North East Lincolnshire

Tayo@nbforum.org.uk 01472 361459

Gill Ejsymontt Partnership Co-ordinator, Sector Support Calderdale

Gill@nbforum.org.uk 01422 345174

Claire Etheridge Partnership Co-ordinator, Sector Support North East Lincolnshire

Claire@nbforum.org.uk   01472 355793

Jake Farrar  Social Media and Information , Sector Support Calderdale

Jake@nbforum.org.uk   01422 345174

Paul Glazebrook Partnership Co-ordinator Healthwatch, North East Lincolnshire

Paul@nbforum.org.uk 01472 361459

Amy Hallett Project Support Trainee SSNEL and HWNEL

Amy@nbforum.org.uk

Jayne Leech Partnership Co-ordinator, Sector Support Calderdale

Jayne@nbforum.org.uk 01422 345174

Alison Middle ICT Co-ordinator

Ali@nbforum.org.uk 01482 499031

Tracey Penrose Finance Officer

Tracey@nbforum.org.uk 01482 499030

Pippa Robson Deputy Chief Officer

Pippa@nbforum.org.uk 01482 499032

Julie Smith Partnership Co-ordinator, Social Prescribing North Bank Forum

Julie@nbforum.org.uk  01482 499034

Jason Stamp Chief Officer

Jason@nbforum.org.uk 01482 499036

Olivia Swingler Admin Officer, Sector Support Calderdale

Olivia@nbforum.org.uk 01422 345174

 

 

check out our upcoming events
safeguarding
vacancies
funding
Member Login
North Bank Forum for Voluntary Organisations Limited
Goodwin Community College, 63-71 Anlaby Road, Hull, HU3 2LL
Tel: 01482 499030 | E-Mail: admin@nbforum.org.uk
Registered Charity Number 1107013
Disclaimer | Cookie policy