Contact us

Registered Address

Goodwin Community College,
63-71 Anlaby Road
Hull
HU3 2LL
Telephone: 01482 499030
e-mail: ali@nbforum.org.uk

The North Bank Forum is registered in England and Wales as a Private Company Limited by Guarantee No. 5206464 and a Registered Charity No. 1107013

For policy and strategic matters e-mail Jason@nbforum.org.uk

For more information about the Forum, or to join please e-mail Ali@nbforum.org.uk
To feedback on the web site or to contribute information for updates e-mail Ali@nbforum.org.uk

Staff teams 

North Bank Forum Core Team 

Jason Stamp, Chief Officer:   Jason@nbforum.org.uk, 01482 499036

Pippa Robson, Deputy Chief Officer:   Pippa@nbforum.org.uk, 01482 499032

Ali Middle, Business Support Manager:   Ali@nbforum.org.uk, 01482 499031

Tracey Penrose, Finance Officer:   Tracey@nbforum.org.uk, 01482 499030

Social Prescribing (Hull) 

Phil Wray, Operations Manager:   Phil@nbforum.org.uk, 07504 006 326

Ismael Ahmad, Wellbeing Co-ordinator:   Ismael@nbforum.org.uk, 07377 733 239

Jade Whitelock, Wellbeing Co-ordinator:   Jade@nbforum.org.uk, 07377 733 218

Lisa Brown, Wellbeing Co-ordinator:   Lisa@nbforum.org.uk, 07377 733 216

Marie Johnson, Wellbeing Co-ordinator:   Marie@nbforum.org.uk, 07377 733 230

Rob Leese, Wellbeing Co-ordinator:   Rob@nbforum.org.uk, 7377 387 116

Healthwatch Kingston Upon Hull 

Gail Baines, Delivery Manager :  Gail@nbforum.org.uk, 01482 499033

Kevin Delaney, Engagement and Volunteering Officer:   Kevin@nbforum.org.uk, 01482 499034

Chris Gelder, NHS Complaints Advocate:   Chris@nbforum.org.uk, 01482 499037

Joanne Woodruff, Information and Signposting Officer:   Joanne@nbforum.org.uk, 01482 499038

Healthwatch North East Lincolnshire

Paul Glazebrook, Delivery Manager:   Paul@nbforum.org.uk

Tayo Davenport , Engagement and Development Worker:   Tayo@nbforum.org.uk

Amy Hallett, Project Support Officer:   Amy@nbforum.org.uk

Sector Support North East Lincolnshire 

Pippa Robson, NBF Deputy Chief Officer:   Pippa@nbforum.org.uk

Claire Etheridge, Delivery Manager:   Claire@nbforum.org.uk

Amy Hallett, Project Support Officer:   Amy@nbforum.org.uk

Sector Support Calderdale 

Jayne Leech Delivery Manager:   Jayne@nbforum.org.uk

Olivia Swingler, Project Support Officer:   Olivia@nbforum.org.uk

Jake Farrar, Social Media and Information Officer:   Jake@nbforum.org.uk

Steve Blackman, Partnership Co-ordinator:   SteveB@nbforum.org.uk

Juliana Ejsymontt, Partnership Co-ordinator:   Juliana@nbforum.org.uk

check out our upcoming events
safeguarding
vacancies
funding
Member Login
North Bank Forum for Voluntary Organisations Limited
Goodwin Community College, 63-71 Anlaby Road, Hull, HU3 2LL
Tel: 01482 499030 | E-Mail: admin@nbforum.org.uk
Registered Charity Number 1107013
Disclaimer | Cookie policy