Activating Confidence courses  

Helping people take control of their health, well-being and self-confidence.

Activating Confidence is a free to access programme designed to help people with mental health related conditions to increase their confidence and self-awareness.

Do you suffer with anxiety, depression, stress? This eight session course aims to open your mind to the prospect of building a positive mindset, giving you the help you need to support a fuller lifestyle.

You will attend the learning programme and also receive the additional one-to-one support from a Lifestyle Mentor. Your mentor will provide a bespoke package of emotional and physical well-being activities to support you in achieving your goals and aspirations. Helping you be the best you can be.

PROGRAMME 1:

Session 1, Tuesday 7th March, 10am – 3pm

Session 2, Tuesday 14th March, 10am – 3pm

Session 3, Tuesday 21st March, 10am – 3pm

PROGRAMME 2

Session 1, Thursday 9th March, 10am – 3pm

Session 2, Thursday 16th March, 10am – 3pm

Session 3, Thursday 23rd March, 10am – 3pm

PROGRAMME 3

Session 1, Monday 20th March, 10am – 3pm

Session 2, Monday 27th March, 10am – 3pm

Session 3, Monday 3rd April, 10am – 3pm

PROGRAMME 4:

Session 1, Tuesday 28th March, 10am – 3pm

Session 2, Tuesday 4th April, 10am – 3pm

Session 3, Tuesday 11th April, 10am – 3pm

PROGRAMME 5:

Session 1, Thursday 30th March, 10am – 3pm

Session 2, Thursday 6th April, 10am – 3pm

Session 3, Thursday 13th April, 10am – 3pm

All programmes will be held at Active Humber, 73 Kent Street,Grimsby DN32 7DH.

For more information about the programme and how to refer please contact Active Humber E: education@activehumber.co.uk‘,   T: 01482 244 344,  M: 07860 954 346

Or go to their website






Member Login
North Bank Forum for Voluntary Organisations Limited
Goodwin Community College, 63-71 Anlaby Road, Hull, HU3 2LL
Tel: 01482 499030 | E-Mail: admin@nbforum.org.uk
Registered Charity Number 1107013
Disclaimer | Cookie policy